168 Kievskaya St. (intersection Turusbekova St.), Bishkek
+996 312 909115
trek@elcat.kg

Our trips

The Union offers you different types of outdoor activities for season of 2010. Below you can find a list of approximate programs, that  TUK can organize for you.

It is only the part of trips, that we can offer you. If you are interested in:

  • more challenging and continuous;
  • in particular dates or with your personal wishes;
  • for corporate groups;
  • on horseback or on skies;
  • and etc.;

We ask you to contact our TUK. The full list of trips you can find in our offices. We would be glad to offer you a tip that would be made according your opportunities and wishes.  

TREKKING PROGRAMS

Sokuluk Gorge (code TR-1D-01)

One day trip to Sokuluk gorge. A trek to waterfall. A panorama of Shpil Peak. Soft-medium trek.  The  distance is minimum 8 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 250 soms per person (for TUK’s members 220 soms per person).

Ala – Archa gorge (code  TR-1D-02)

One day trip to Ala-Archa gorge. A trek to Ak-Sai waterfall.  A panorama of Crown Peak. A visit to Alpinists Memorial.Soft-medium trek.  The  distance is minimum 12 km. The price for transport and logistics (guide) for the group of 15 people is 200 soms per person (for TUK’s members 170 soms per person).

Bir Bulak gorge – Chonkurchak Gorge (code -1D-03)

One day trip from Bir Bulak (Malinovoe) gorge to Chonkurchak gorge over 2400 m Pass. A trek to “Golubinnyi” waterfall. Depending on season it is possible to gather berries and medicinal herbs. Optionally it is possible to organize rock climbing. Medium trek.  The  distance is minimum 16 km. The price for transport and logistics (guide) for the group of 15 people is 200 soms per person (for TUK’s members 170 soms per person).

Chonkurchak Gorge (code TR-1D-04)

One day trip to Chonkurchak gorge. Depending on season it is possible to gather berries and medicinal herbs. Optionally it is possible to organize rock climbing.  Soft-medium trek.  The  distance is minimum 10 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 200 soms per person (for TUK’s members 170 soms per person).

Alamedin gorge (code TR-1D-05)

One day trip to Alamedin gorge. A panorama of Chernuy Palez (Black Finger) Peak and Aman-Too. A trek to waterfall. After trek it is possible to swim in the swimming pool of “Teplye Klyuchi” Resort. Soft-medium trek.  The  distance is minimum 12 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 200 soms per person (for TUK’s members 170 soms per person).

Alamedin gorge  - Altyn-Tor river (code TR-2D-01)

Two days trip to the upper zone of Alamedin gorge. Overnight in tents  in birch wood  near Altyn-Tor river. A trek to moraine lake called Altyn-Tor. A trek to waterfall.  After trek it is possible to swim in the swimming pool of “Teplye Klyuchi” Resort. Medium trek.  The  distance is minimum 20 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 400 soms per person (for TUK’s members 350 soms per person).

Takyr-Tor gorge – Issyk-Ata Gorge (code TR-2D-02)

Two days trip from Takyr-Tor gorge via passes (max 3200 meters above the sea level) to Issyk-Ata Gorge. Overnight in tents in zone of alpine meadows. A trek to moraine lake. After the trek it is possible to swim in “Issyk-Ata” swimming pool. A medium trek. The  distance is minimum 18 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 425 soms per person (for TUK’s members 375 soms per person).

Issyk-Ata Gorge (code TR-1D-06)

One day trip to Issyk-Ata gorge. A panorama of rock Botvei peak. After the trek it is possible to swim in “Issyk-Ata” swimming pool.  Soft-medium trek. The  distance is minimum 14 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 265 soms per person (for TUK’s members 230 soms per person).

Issyk-Ata gorge – Kok-Moinok gorge (code -3D-01)

Three days trip from Issyk-Ata gorge via Chon-Partak Pass and 1 A category Kok-Moinok Pass to Kok-Moinok Gorge. Overnight in tents in pine wood after the Chon-Partak river and second overnight at Kok-Moinok lake. Medium-hard trek. The  distance is minimum 22 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 500 soms per person (for TUK’s members 440 soms per person).

Tuyuk Issyk-Atinslii gorge – Kok-Moinok gorge ( code TR-2D-03)

Two days trip to upper zone of Tuyuk Issyk-Atinskii gorge, along Kok-Moinok gorge.  Overnight in tents on the border with forest zone. A trek to Kok-Moinok lake. Medium trek. The  distance is minimum 20 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 445 soms per person (for TUK’s members 390 soms per person).

Kegety gorge – Kel-Tor river (code TR-2D-04)

Two days trip to upper zone of Kel-Tor river (right feeder of Kegety river). Overnight in tents in forest zone or in “TUK” cabin.  A trek to Kel-Tor lake. Medium trek.  The  distance is minimum 16 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 400 soms per person (for TUK’s members 350 soms per person).

Boom gorge (code  TR-1D-07)

One day trip to red sands canyons of Boom gorge, from “red” bridge. A visit to nature sculptures. A soft trek. The distance is minimum 8 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 340 soms per person (for TUK’s members 300 soms per person).

Chon-Kemin gorge – Issyk-Kul lake (code - 4D-01)

Four day trip from Chon-Kemin gorge to Issyk-Kul lake via Jazz Bel Pass. A trek to Kel-Kogur lake. One day at Issyk-Kul lake.  The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 1300 soms per person (for TUK’s members 1150 soms per person).

Chon-Ak-Suu  Gorge – Ak-Suu Gorge (code TR-2D-05)

Two days trek from Chon-Ak-Suu (Grigorevskoe) gorge via pass (2800 meters above the sea level) to Ak-Suu (Semnovskoe) Gorge. Overnight in tents in forest zone. A trek to Uch-Kol Lake. After trek accommodation in TUK’s cabin in  Semenovka village, optionally one can go to the shore. Soft-medium trek. The  distance is minimum 24 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 920 soms per person (for TUK’s members 800 soms per person).

Ak-Suu Gorge (code TR-1D-08)

One day trip to upper valleyof Ak-Suu (Semenovskoe) gorge. Soft trek to panoramic top – a view of Issyk-Kul lake.  After trek accommodation in TUK’s cabin in Semenovka gorge, a rest on the shore of the lake is possible. Soft-medium trek.  The  distance is minimum 10 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is100 soms per person (for TUK’s members 85 soms per person).

Altyn-Arashan Gorge (code TR-2D-06)

Two days trip to upper zone of Altyn-Arashan gorge. Overnight in forest zone. You can have a swim in hot springs. After trek accommodation in tent camp of TUK in Karakol town. Soft-medium trek.   The  distance is minimum 24 km. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 175 soms per person (for TUK’s members 150 soms per person).

EXCURSIONS

Tash – Rabat (code EX-5D-01)

Five day trip to Tash-Rabat gorge. The transfer to and back from Tash-Rabat  takes 2 days. One day – excursion to the temple. Two days trekking to Chatyr-Kul lake via pass. Note, one should have a border permit to border zone. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 570 soms per person (for TUK’s members 500 soms per person).

  Son-Kul (code EX-5D-02)

Five day trip to Son-Kul lake. Transfer to the lake and back takes 2 days. A trek along the shore and close by mountains will take 3 days. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 570 soms per person (for TUK’s members 500 soms per person).

Sary-Chelek (code EX-5D-03)

Five day trip to biospheric Sary-Chelek reserve. Transfer to the lake and back takes 2 days. A walk in the reserve and trek to five lakes takes 3 days.  The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 1760 soms per person (for TUK’s members 1550 soms per person).

Arslanbob (code EX-5D-04)

Five day trip to epibiotic forests of Arslanbob. Transfer to the village and back takes 2 days. A walk in walnut forest with visit  big and small waterfalls, saint stone takes 3 days. A panorama of rock Baubash – Ata  mass. The price for transport and logistics for the group of 15 people is 1900 soms per person (for TUK’s members 1700 soms per person). 

WATER PROGRAMS

Rafting along the Chu river to Boom gorge (код RAF-1D-01)

One day float by rubber floats. The price for transport and logistics, floating, equipment  for the group of 15 people is 1500 soms per person (for TUK’s members 1300 soms per person). 

Rafting in Chon-Kemin river in Chon-Kemin gorge (code RAF-1D-02)

One day rafting by rubber floats. Однодневный сплав на резиновых плотах-рафтах. The price for transport and logistics, floating, equipment  for the group of 15 people is 1500 soms per person (for TUK’s members 1300 soms per person). 

Training of Windsurfing (code WS-5D-01)

Five day program of basic training of windsurfing (a board with sail). It takes place on thenorthern shore of Issyk-Kul lake with accommodation in tent camp (or usual cottages). The training includes theoretical base and practical skills of wind surf usage and also the security in water. The price for participation in the training (equipment rent, instructor, accommodation) for group of 15 people is 5500 per person (for members – 4800 soms per person).

TRAININGS

Basic tourist training on trekking tourism (WSH-01)

40 hours program directed to the basics of organization and conducting of short trips (1-2 days) in mountains, including theoretical knowledge on mountain routes and practical skills on techniques tactics of trekking mountain tourism, security of trips conducting (logistics, first aid). The price for participation in the training (equipment rent, instructor) for the group of 15 people is 960 soms per person (for Tuk members – 840 soms per person).   

Cross country and downhill skiing training (WSH-02)

Five day training of cross country and downhill skills. It takes place in “Suusamyr” tourist camp and “Too Ashuu” skiing base with accommodation in cottages. The training includes theoretical and practical basics of skiing and its security. The price for participation in the training (equipment rent, instructor, transport, accommodation) for the group of 15 people is 5000 soms per person (for Tuk members – 4400 soms per person).  

Mountain bike training  (WSH-03)

40 hours training directed to the basics of organizing and conducting of mountain biking in mountains, including theoretical knowledge and practical skills on technique and tactic of mountain biking, and security of tours conducting (logistics, first aid). The price for participation in the training (lections, materials instructor) for the group of 15 people is 350 soms per person (for Tuk members – 300 soms per person).

Наши туры

Союз предлагает Вам различные виды программ активного отдыха на сезон 2010 года. Ниже находится список примерных программ, который Союз может организовать и провести для Вас.

Это только часть тех походов и поездок, которые мы можем предложить для Вас. Если Вам интересно поучаствовать в других турах и походах:

  • более сложных или продолжительных;
  • в удобные для Вас даты или разработанных с учетом Ваших пожеланий;
  • для корпоративных групп или для групп по интересам;
  • на лошадях или на лыжах;
  • и многое другое;

ПРОСИМ ВАС обращаться в наш Союз. Полный список всех походов и поездок можно будет получить у нас. Мы будем рады предложить и разработать походы и туры, ориентированные на Ваши пожелания и возможности.

ГОРНО-ПЕШЕХОДНЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ

 Ущелье Сокулук (код TR-1D-01)

Однодневный поход в ущелье Сокулук. Посещение водопада. Панорама пика Шпиль. Некатегорийный поход от легкой до средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 8 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 250 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 220 сом/чел)

Ущелье Ала-Арча (код TR-1D-02)

Однодневный поход в ущелье Ала-Арча. Посещение водопада Ак-Сай. Панорама пика Корона. Посещение Мемориала Альпинистов. Некатегорийный поход от легкой до средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 12 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 200 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 170 сом/чел)

Ущелье Бир-Булак – ущелье Чункурчак (код TR-1D-03)

Однодневный поход из ущелье Бир-Булак (Малиновое) через перевал 2400м в ущелье Чункурчак. Посещение водопада «Голубиный». В зависимости от сезона года возможен сбор ягод или лекарственных трав. Возможно организовать скалолазание. Некатегорийный поход средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 16 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 200 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 170 сом/чел)

Ущелье Чун-Курчак (код TR-1D-04)

Однодневный поход в ущелье Чункурчак. В зависимости от сезона года возможен сбор ягод или лекарственных трав. Возможно организовать скалолазание. Некатегорийный поход от легкой до средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 10 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 200 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 170 сом/чел)

Ущелье Аламедин (код TR-1D-05)

Однодневный поход в ущелье Аламедин. Панорама пиков Черный Палец и Аман-Тоо. Посещение водопада. После похода возможно купание в бассейне «Теплые Ключи». Некатегорийный поход от легкой до средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 12 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 200 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 170 сом/чел).

Ущелье Аламедин – ручей Алтын-Тор (код TR-2D-01)

Двухдневный поход в верхнюю зону ущелья Аламедин. Ночевка в палатках в березовой роще возле ручья Алтын-Тор. Посещение моренного озера Алтын-Тор. Посещение водопада. После похода возможно купание в бассейне «Теплые Ключи».  Некатегорийный поход средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 20 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 400 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 350 сом/чел)

Ущелье Такыр-Тор – ущелье Иссык-Ата (код TR-2D-02)

Двухдневный поход из ущелья Такыр-Тор  через связку перевалов н/к 3200м в ущелье Иссык-Ата. Ночевка в палатках в зоне альпийских лугов. Посещение моренного озерка. После похода возможно купание в бассейне «Иссык-Ата». Некатегорийный поход средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 18 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 425 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 375 сом/чел)

Ущелье Иссык-Ата (код TR-1D-06)

Однодневный поход в ущелье Иссык-Ата. Панорама скального пика Ботвей. Посещение водопада. После похода возможно купание в бассейне «Иссык-Ата».  Некатегорийный поход от легкой до средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 14 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 265 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 230 сом/чел).

Ущелье Иссык-Ата – ущелье Кек-Мойнок (код TR-3D-01)

Трехдневный поход из ущелья Иссык-Ата через н/к перевал Чон-Партак и перевал 1А категории сложности Кек-Мойнок Западный в ущелье Кек-Мойнок. Ночевка в палатках в арчевом лесу после ручья Чон-Партак и вторая ночевка на озере Кек-Мойнок. Некатегорийный, интенсивный поход. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 22 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 500 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 440 сом/чел)

Ущелье Туюк-Иссык-Атинский – ущелье Кек-Мойнок (код TR-2D-03)

Двухдневный поход в верхнюю зону ущелья Туюк-Иссык-Атинский, по ущелью Кек-Мойнок. Ночевка в палатках на границе лесной зоны. Посещение озера Кек-Мойнок. Некатегорийный поход средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 20 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 445 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 390 сом/чел).

Ущелье Кегеты – ручей Кель-Тор (код TR-2D-04)

Двухдневный поход в верхнюю зону по ручью Кель-Тор (правый приток реки Кегеты). Ночевка в палатках в лесной зоне или в домике ”TUK”. Посещение озера Кель-Тор. Некатегорийный поход средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 16 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 400 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 350 сом/чел).

Ущелье Боом (код TR-1D-07)

Однодневный поход в каньоны красных песчаников из Боомского ущелья, от «красного моста». Осмотр природных скульптур. Некатегорийный поход легкой интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 8 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 340 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 300 сом/чел).

Ущелье Чон-Кемин – озеро Иссык-Куль (код TR-4D-01)

Четырехдневный поход из ущелья Чон-Кеминь на озеро Иссык-Куль через перевал Жаз-Бель. Посещение озера Кель-Когур. Один день на озере Иссык-Куль. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 1300 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 1150 сом/чел).

Ущелье Чон-Ак-Суу – ущелье Ак-Суу (код TR-2D-05)

Двухдневный поход из ущелья Чон-Ак-Суу (Григорьевское) через н/к перевал 2800м в ущелье Ак-Суу (Семеновское). Ночевка в палатках в лесной зоне. Посещение озер Уч-Кель. После похода размещение в домике TUK в селе Семеновка, возможен дальнейший отдых на побережье. Некатегорийный поход от легкой до средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 24 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 920 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 800 сом/чел).

Ущелье Ак-Суу (код TR-1D-08)

Однодневный поход в верхнюю долину ущелья Ак-Суу (Семеновское). Несложное восхождение на панорамную вершину – вид озера Иссык-Куль. После похода размещение в домике TUK в селе Семеновка, возможен дальнейший отдых на побережье. Некатегорийный поход от легкой до средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 10 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 100 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 85 сом/чел).

Ущелье Алтын-Арашан (код TR-2D-06)

Двухдневный поход в верхнюю зону ущелья Алтын-Арашан. Ночевка в палатках в лесной зоне. Купание в теплых минеральных источниках. После похода размещение в палаточном лагере TUK в городе Каракол. Некатегорийный поход от легкой до средней интенсивности. Протяженность пешего маршрута от 24 км. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 175 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 150 сом/чел).

 ЭКСКУРСИОННЫЕ ТУРЫ

 Таш-Рабат (код EX-5D-01)

Пятидневный тур в ущелье Таш-Рабат. Два дня на поездку в Таш-Рабат и обратно. Один день осмотр крепости. Два дня поход через перевал на озеро Чатыр-Куль. Примечание: необходимо оформить пропуск на пребывание в погранзоне. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 570 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 500 сом/чел).

Сон-Куль (код EX-5D-02)

Пятидневный тур на озеро Сон-Куль. Два дня на поездку к озеру и обратно. Три дня поход вдоль озера и по окружающим горам. Осмотр древних стоянок кочевников. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 570 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 500 сом/чел).

 Сары-Челек (код EX-5D-03)

Пятидневный тур в биосферный заповедник Сары-Челек. Два дня на поездку в заповедник  и обратно. Три дня поход по заповеднику с посещением пяти основных озер. Стоимость транспортных и организационных (консультации, гид) затрат для группы 15 человек: 1760 сом/чел (для членов Союза – 1550 сом/чел).

Арсланбоб (код EX-5D-04)

 Пятидневный тур в реликтовые леса Арсланбоба. Два дня на поездку в поселок Арсланбоб и обратно. Три дня поход по ореховым лесам с посещением большого и малого водопадов, священного камня. Панорама скального массива Баубаш-Ата. Стоимость транспор